سـياســـــة الــتـوصـــــــــيل

    هدفنا هو توصيل المنتجات إلى مكان التسليم الذي حددته في طلبك.

    نوفر لكم الشحن والتوصيل المجاني للطلبات التي تتعدى قيمتها 200 ريال سعودي. كما أن أي طلبية أقل من 200 ريال سعودي سيكون قيمة التوصيل 18 ريال سعودي. أما عن خدمة الدفع النقدي عند الإستلام يتم إضافة 10 ريال سعودي فوق قيمة طلبك كرسوم للخدمة مع العلم أن قيمة هذه الخدمة لا تظهر في إجمالي قيمة فاتورتك عبر الانترنت. ويتم إضافتها على فاتورتك النهائية عند الاستلام.

    وسنخطرك إذا توقعنا عدم قدرتنا على توصيل طلبك في تاريخ التسليم المُحدد، ولكن إلى الحد الذي يسمح به القانون، لن نكون مسئولين عن أي خسائر أو التزامات أو تكاليف أو أضرار أو رسوم أو نفقات ناشئة بسبب تأخير التوصيل.

    قد يُطلب منك التوقيع عندما يصلك المنتج حتى تستلم طلبك. وفي حالة وجود أي عيوب أو أضرار يُمكنك إرسال بريد إلكتروني عبر customer.support@redtag.ae كما يجب أن تكون قادرًا على تقديم المستندات (الفاتورة الرسمية أو الإيصال) المُرفقة داخل المنتج عند الطلب. (وبسبب الوضع الحالي وتفشي فايروس كورونا فإننا لن نقبل بأي عمليات استرجاع في الوقت الحالي)

    يرجى الملاحظة بأنه قد يتعذر علينا تقديم خدمة التوصيل إلى بعض الأماكن وفي هذه الحالة سنبلغك باستخدام بيانات التواصل التي تملؤها عند تقديم طلبك، أو في حالة ما إذا كنت ترغب في تغيير عنوان التوصيل إلى عنوان توصيل آخر.

    إذا لم تكن متاحًا عند الاستلام فسيحاول مندوب التوصيل الاتصال بك لتنسيق موعد توصيل آخر.

    إذا تأخر تسليم المنتج أو استلامه من المتجر بسبب رفضك غير المعقول لقبول التسليم أو إذا كنت لا تقبل المنتج من شركة النقل، فقد لا يُتاح لنا (دون التأثير على أي حق أو تعويض آخر متاح لنا) تنسيق موعد آخر لتسليم المنتج وسوف نعلمك أننا سنلغي طلبك على الفور وفي هذه الحالة سنقوم برد مبلغ المنتجات الملغاة مرة أخرى إلى بطاقة الائتمان أو بطاقة الخصم الخاصة بك.

    سيحاول مندوب التوصيل إعادة جدولة تسليم الطرود التي لم تتم المطالبة بها في غضون يوم أو يومين عمل بعد أول محاولة للتسليم. وبعد ٣ محاولات تسليم سنلغي الطلب من جانبنا.

Cash On Delivery

Cash On Delivery

Cash On Delivery with additional SAR10
Free Delivery

Free Delivery

Free Delivery Over SAR 200
Free Gift

Free Gift

Free Gift Over SAR 1,000
Standard Delivery

Anywhere Delivery

3-4 Days in KSA
Secure Online Payments

Secure Online Payments

select country

    Delivery Policy

    Redtag guarantees the delivery of your items in 3-4 working days anywhere in KSA.

    We offer free delivery over SAR 200. Anything below SAR 200 will be charged  SAR 18 as shipping cost. For COD (cash on delivery) orders an extra SAR 10 will be charged, this amount will not appear on the online invoice and a revised invoice will be provided at the time of delivery.

    We shall notify you if we expect to be unable to meet our estimated delivery date, but, to the extent permitted by law, we shall not be liable to you for any losses, liabilities, costs, damages, charges or expenses arising out of late delivery.

    Upon delivery of the Product, you may be required to sign for delivery. You may email customer.support@redtag.ae in case of any faults, defects or damage. You shall be able to provide the documents (official invoice or receipt) delivered within the Product, upon request. (Due to the current COVID Scenario we won’t be accepting any Returns)

    Please note that it might not be possible for us to deliver to some locations, in which event, we will inform you using the contact details that you provide to us when you make your order or if you wish to arrange the delivery to an alternative delivery address.

    If you are not available to take delivery or collection, our courier partner will try to contact you for a re-delivery.

    If delivery or collection is delayed through your unreasonable refusal to accept delivery or if you do not accept the product from the courier we may (without affecting any other right or remedy available to us) no longer make the product available for re-delivery and will notify you that we are immediately cancelling  your order, in which case we will refund to your credit or debit card the amount of the cancelled products.

    Our courier will try to reschedule a delivery of unclaimed parcels within 1-2 days of the first attempt of delivery. After 3 delivery tries we will be cancelling the order on our end.